For a limited time, you can get the first book in the series for free! Download NowFree Book? Yes!

My Funny Valentine

The heroes are deliciously imperfect, but the way they love will leave you breathless. It’s a good thing no one ever said the path to happily ever after would be easy!

From secret admirers, to best friends hoping to become more, to exes dying for a second chance, to fake relationships, to mistaken identities, there’s something for everyone in these all-new, standalone, contemporary romantic comedies from your favorite USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

You’ll be cheering out loud for Mr. Right to finally get it right!

Preorder Special Price of 99 cents:
Multiple Stores

Fans of Emma St. Clair, Jenny Proctor, and Sarah Adams will totally devour My Funny Valentine. Scroll up and one-click this limited time collection to get your next sweet and swoony book boyfriend fix today!

Preorder Special Price of 99 cents:
Multiple Stores